The UCC Show/Wake Up Wednesday (WuW) Show

The UCC Show

Tuesday Nights 8pm PST/11PM EST

We want to hear from you! Connect with us during the show!

Call in at 347-989-8865

uccshow@uncommongchristianity.org

@ucc_show

@UCCMinistries

The WuW Show

Wednesday Mornings 6AM PST/9AM EST

We want to hear from you! Connect with us during the show!

Call in at 347-989-8865

wuw@uncommongchristianity.org

@ucc_show

@UCCMinistries

We welcome Live Callers During The Podcast!


Skip to toolbar